The members of the Board of Trustees are engaged personally and primarily on a voluntary basis to promote knowledge and understanding of contemporary architecture in the Basel region. Supporting them in their efforts is the excellent relationship network of the Patronage Committee.

Beat Aeberhard, Kantonsbaumeister Basel-Stadt

Sarah Barth, Architektin, Basel
Oliver Brandenberger, Architekt, Basel
Marco Frigerio, Kantonsarchitekt Basel-Landschaft

Fausto De Lorenzo, ehemaliger Geschäftsführer Architektur Dialoge, Basel

Reto Geiser, Architekt, Houston

Prof. em. Dr. Dorothee Huber, Kunsthistorikerin, Basel

Martin Josephy, Architekt und Publizist, Basel

Katharina Marchal, Architektin und Journalistin, Basel

Prof. Dr. Vittorio Magnano Lampugnani, Stadtplaner und Architekt, Milano

Manuel Levy, Unternehmer, Basel

Lilian Pfaff, Kunsthistorikerin, Los Angeles

Hans-Peter Platz, ehem. Chefredaktor Basler Zeitung, Basel

Andreas Reuter, Architekt, Basel

Alban Rüdisühli, Architekt, Basel

Herbert Schmid, Architekt, Basel

John Schmid, Art & Communications, Basel

Alicia Soiron, Kunsthistorikerin und Architektin

Hans-Peter Thür, Präsident Verwaltungsrat, werk, bauen + wohnen, Zürich

Jean-Pierre Wymann, Architekt, Basel

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience and security.